President

Kathleen Durbin
Kathleen.Durbin@theMCA.org

Flo Chapgier
flo.chapgier@themca.org


VP Emergency Response & Security


Ross Goldberg
Ross.Goldberg@theMCA.org

Treasurer


Daniel Branscome
mcafinance@themca.org

Daniel Branscombe

mcafinance@themca.org

Board Members

Government & Environmental Lead


Teri Redman Kahn

Teri.Kahn@theMCA.org

Membership Lead


Chris Hicks

Chris.Hicks@theMCA.org

Responsible Building Lead


Gareth Egan

Gareth.Egan@theMCA.org

Holiday Lights Lead


Nina Cohen

Nina.Cohen@theMCA.org

Legal Review Lead


Chuck Kahn

Chuck.Kahn@theMCA.org

Westridge Road Lead


Gary Tenzer

Gary.Tenzer@theMCA.org

Build a Better Block Lead


Rick Rauth

Rick.Rauth@theMCA.org

Membership Lead


Yolanda Bergman

Yolanda.Bergman@theMCA.org

People's Path Lead


Annabel Rogan

Annabel.Rogan@theMCA.org

Address:
P.O. Box 49802
Los Angeles, CA 90049
http://www.theMCA.org
Mandeville Canyon Association
Established 1939
P.O. Box 49802
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software | Designed by TheARRC